PGH 232, 10:25AM -12:05PM
No PRESENTER PRESENTATION TITLE Email Advisor
1 Bassam Almogahed A Novel Oversampling Algorithm Based on Non-Cooperative Game Theory bassamdo@gmail.com Kakadiaris
2 Paul Amalaman Patch based Prediction Techniques amalamanp@hotmail.com Eick
3 Zechun Cao A Methodology for Finding Uniform Regions in Spatial Data and its Application to Analyzing the Composition of Cities zechun.cao@gmail.com Eick
4 Malcolm Dcosta Peri-Nasal Indicators of Deceptive Behavior malcolmdcosta@hotmail.com Pavlidis
5 Christopher DeVito Cluster Analysis cedevito@cs.uh.edu Huang
6 Duc Duong Spatiotemporal Breathing function Reconstruction dcduong@cs.uh.edu Pavlidis
7 Dong Han Understanding Desktop Energy Footprint in an Academic Computer Lab donny@cs.uh.edu Gnawali
8 Charu Hans Automated, Quantitative zebrafish charuhans85@gmail.com Shah
9 Paul Hernandez-Herrera Segmentation of 3D Tubular Structures jalip1985@gmail.com Kakadiaris
 
PGH 563, 10:30AM -12:10PM
No PRESENTER PRESENTATION TITLE Email Advisor
1 Yen Le Similarity-Based Appearance-Prior for Fitting a Subdivision Mesh in Gene Expression Images lehaiyen2008@gmail.com Kakadiaris
2 Pranav Mantini Modeling Human Behavior Using Geometric Constraints for Video Surveillance pmantini@cs.uh.edu Shah
3 Ahmad Qawasmeh A Compiler-Based Tool for Array Analysis in HPC Applications ahmadqwasmeh2000@yahoo.com Chapman
4 Mario Rincon GPU-Accelerated Interactive Visualization and Planning of Neurosurgical Interventions mario.rincon.nigro@gmail.com Deng
5 Nripun Sredar Adaptive Optics Imaging of the Optic Nerve Head for Early Detection of Glaucoma nripun@gmail.com Zouridakis
6 Tayfun Tuna Lecture Video Indexing and Semantic Search ttuna@uh.edu Subhlok
7 Ilyas Uyanik Interfacing Real-Time Ozone Information iuyanik@uh.edu Pavlidis
8 Sujing Wang Spatial Clustering swang19@uh.edu Eick
9 Avinash Wesley Eustressed or Distressed? Combining Physiology with Observation in Human Studies awesley@uh.edu Pavlidis