CSGSA PhDshowcase 2013 event was organized with the help of UH PhD students.
Some of them were members of CSGSA, the Graduate Student Association of
Department of Computer Science.
 
 

COORDINATORS Email   JUDGES for TALKS (232) Email
Dr. Christoph F. Eick ceick@central.uh.edu Panagiotis Moutafis (lead) p.moutafis@yahoo.com
Dr. Jaspal Subhlok jaspal@uh.edu Toan Nguyen nguyenbaotoan84@yahoo.com
Brenda Stevens bstevens@uh.edu Jiaxing Qi qijiaxing@gmail.com
Mahbubur Rahman shawonmr@gmail.com
GENERAL Organizers Email Remi Salmon salmon.remi@gmail.com
Behrang Mehrparvar behrang.mehrparvar@gmail.com Bangshen Sui suibangshen@gmail.com
Aaron Welch dawelch@uh.edu Xiaonan Tian daniel.xntian@gmail.com
Stanislav Yotov svyotov@uh.edu Bangshen Sui suibangshen@gmail.com
Giulia Toti guilia.toti22@gmail.com
TALK Organizers Email   JUDGES for TALKS (536) Email
Hadi Montakhabi hadi.montakhabi@gmail.com Ziyi Liu (lead) brian.zy.liu@gmail.com
Mahima Joshi mahima_joshi@yahoo.com
Jeremy Kemp jmknsd@gmail.com
Thomas Kue zhenmenchen@hotmail.com
Kyeong-An Kwon newmkka@gmail.com
Yu Li liyupku2000@gmail.com
POSTER Organizers Email Hadi Montakhabi hadi.montakhabi@gmail.com
Vishwanath Venkatesan vvenkates@gmail.com Zahra Pisheh zpishe@yahoo.com
Shweta Jha (numbers) jha3_shweta@yahoo.co.in Mohammad Rahman tanvir9982000@gmail.com
Victoria Stepanyan victoria.stepanyan@yahoo.com
Peng Sun sunway513@gmail.com
Salahaldeem Taamneh taamneh_07@hotmail.com
  JUDGES for POSTERS Email
Kinjal Dhar Gupta (lead) kinjal13@cs.uh.edu
Wellington Cabrera Arevalo wcabrera@gmail.com
Luis Felipe De Moraes lftmoraes@gmail.com
Ulysses Dotson dotsonus.tsu@gmail.com
Pengfei Dou bensondou@gmail.com
Pengfei Hao intijk@gmail.com
Siddhartha Jana siddharthajana24@gmail.com
Stanislav Yotov svyotov@uh.edu