PGH 232, 10:15AM -12:45PM
No PRESENTER PRESENTATION TITLE Email
1 Paul Amalaman Modeling Evolution in Spatial Datasets amalamanp@hotmail.com
2 Ayodunni Aribuki  OpenMP in the Exascale Era dunnie@yahoo.com
3 Emil Bilgazeyev Super-Resolution for Face Recognition bekemil@gmail.com
4 Wei Ding Detecting Stepping-Stone Intruders with Long Connection Chains weid.ding@gmail.com
5 Malcolm Dcosta Peri-Nasal Indicators of Deceptive Behavior malcolmdcosta@hotmail.com
6 Duc Duong Spatiotemporal Reconstruction of the Breathing Function dcduong@cs.uh.edu
7 Dong Han Performance Analysis and Comparison of the RPL Routing Protocol in Noisy Environment donny@cs.uh.edu
8 Charu Hans Quantitative Assessment of Toxicity on Vascular Development in Zebrafish charuhans85@gmail.com
9 Raja Yalamanchili Learning based segmentation methods for Biomedical images rpyalama@mail.uh.edu
10 Xu Yan Visual Object Tracking xyan6@uh.edu
11  Lijuan Zhao 3D image hole filling / 3D point sets non-rigid registration lzhao@mail.uh.edu
 
PGH 563, 10:20AM -12:45PM
No PRESENTER PRESENTATION TITLE Email
 1 Binh Le Live Speech Driven Head-and-Eye Motion Generators bhle2@uh.edu
2 Yen Le Computational Frameworks for Mouse Brain's Gene Expression Image Analysis lehaiyen2008@gmail.com
3 Sasi Pichaimalai Incremental Clustering Inside A DBMS Using UDFs yeskaym@cs.uh.edu
4 Mario Rincon Cost-based Workload Balancing for Ray Tracing on a Heterogeneous Platform mario.rincon.nigro@gmail.com
5 Meenakshi Sharma Computation Tools to Study Cancer Data meenakshi8@gmail.com
6 Munara Tolubaeva Cost Models and Compile Time Optimizations munarat@cs.uh.edu
7 Guillaume Tran-Son-Tay Factors Influencing the Accuracy on Hemodynamic Simulation linhtst@cs.uh.edu
8 Ilyas Uyanik Free Breathing Cardiac MRI iuyanik@uh.edu
9 Roberto Valerio-Molina Kernel Properties rvalerio@cs.uh.edu
10 Vishwanath Venkatesan Design, and Evaluation Non-Blocking Collective I/O Operations vvenkates@gmail.com
11  Yuanfeng Wen A Power-Efficient Adaptive Hybrid Display for Mobile Devices wenyuanfeng@gmail.com
12 Avinash Wesley Eustressed or Distressed?  Combining Physiology with Observation in User Studies awesley@uh.edu