COORDINATORS Email   JUDGES for TALKS Email
Dr. Christoph F. Eick ceick@central.uh.edu Faith Akdag fatihakdag@gmail.com
Dr. Jaspal Sublok jaspal@uh.edu Tao Feng dionysus-heero@163.com
Brenda Stevens bstevens@uh.edu Ushasi Ghosh ghosh.ushasi03@gmail.com
Paul Hernandez jalip1985@gmail.com
GENERAL Organizers Email Son Hoang baotrang2002us@yahoo.com
Kinjal Dhargupta kinjal13@cs.uh.edu Fang Liu fliu@cs.uh.edu
Cheng Wang superwangcheng@gmail.com Hadi Montakhabi hadi.montakhabi@gmail.com
Tayfun Tuna ttuna@uh.edu Remi Salmon salmon.remi@gmail.com
Nripun Sredar nripun@gmail.com
TALK Organizers Email Salahaldeen Taamneh taamneh_07@hotmail.com
David Fullerton dbfullerton@uh.edu Xi Wang wangxi101693@gmail.com
Mashbubur Rahman shawonmr@gmail.com
Peng Sun psun5@uh.edu
Rengan Xu hfutxrg@gmail.com JUDGES for POSTERS Email
Zechun Cao zechun.cao@gmail.com Sergio Chacon sergio@cs.uh.edu
Animup Dutta adutta2@uh.edu
POSTER Organizers Email Swati Goyal swati.goyal2005@gmail.com
Araly Barrera arajuan72@hotmail.com Yu Li liyupku2000@gmail.com
Ricky Gentry rlgentry@uh.edu Behrang Mehrparvar behrang.mehrparvar@gmail.com
Siddhartha Jana siddharthajana24@gmail.com Victoria Stepanyan victoria.stepanyan@yahoo.com
Qiang Li arnoldlee_chn@yahoo.com Hongyang Zhang broderickzhang@gmail.com
Poster and Talk Presenters and other contributers which we may have forgot to mention...